Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles https://www.groupeautobadaan.com//dist/img/favicon.png Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Infiniti EX35 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/3449174/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/3449174/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:22:56 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3391949/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3391949/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 09:44:35 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3391928/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3391928/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 09:40:22 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3371554/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3371554/ Fri, 31 May 2019 16:35:40 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3370919/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3370919/ Fri, 31 May 2019 11:47:05 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-lancer/3370680/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-lancer/3370680/ Fri, 31 May 2019 09:38:44 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3368630/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3368630/ Thu, 30 May 2019 17:12:25 -0400 2005 Honda Odyssey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3368617/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3368617/ Thu, 30 May 2019 17:02:01 -0400 2005 Honda Civic https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-civic/3368614/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-civic/3368614/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:57:04 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3368598/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3368598/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:45:07 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Colorado https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3368572/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-colorado/3368572/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:34:09 -0400 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-trailblazer/3368554/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-trailblazer/3368554/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:09:53 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3368548/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3368548/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:03:06 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3354916/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3354916/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:08:59 -0400 2008 Dodge Caliber https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3354907/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3354907/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:03:12 -0400 2012 Suzuki SX4 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ Thu, 23 May 2019 04:55:17 -0400 2016 Polaris Slingshot SL https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-polaris-slingshot-sl/3350772/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-polaris-slingshot-sl/3350772/ Sat, 18 May 2019 13:12:27 -0400 2004 Bombardier Outlander https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-bombardier-outlander/3344720/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-bombardier-outlander/3344720/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:41:35 -0400 2010 Toyota Sienna https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3331816/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3331816/ Tue, 07 May 2019 17:37:00 -0400 2005 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-kawasaki-ninja-zx-6r/3330218/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-kawasaki-ninja-zx-6r/3330218/ Mon, 06 May 2019 21:47:35 -0400 2010 Ducati Monster 696 ABS https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ducati-monster-696-abs/3322945/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ducati-monster-696-abs/3322945/ Thu, 02 May 2019 08:52:43 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3318501/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3318501/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:30:48 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3311578/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/3311578/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:58:05 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3308027/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3308027/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:55:00 -0400 2007 Suzuki XL-7 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3308023/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3308023/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:49:24 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:42:28 -0400 2006 Chrysler 300 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3302215/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3302215/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:03:55 -0400 2000 BMW 5 Series https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/3302120/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/3302120/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:51:41 -0400 2005 Nissan Altima https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/3287986/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/3287986/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:33:11 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3276515/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3276515/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 10:00:35 -0400 2006 Cadillac CTS https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/3271975/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/3271975/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:24:11 -0400 2006 Saab 9-2X https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:42:19 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3254499/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3254499/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:04:18 -0400 2007 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3252403/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3252403/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:08:11 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:41:27 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:02:01 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3245137/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3245137/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:32:06 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3243989/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3243989/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:58:43 -0400 2006 Buick Allure https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-buick-allure/3243978/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-buick-allure/3243978/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:44:06 -0400 2003 GMC Sonoma https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-gmc-sonoma/3243974/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-gmc-sonoma/3243974/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:35:45 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3243944/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3243944/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:01:48 -0400 2008 Buick Allure https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3216787/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3216787/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:43:40 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3215616/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3215616/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:40:12 -0500 2003 Toyota Sequoia https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:09:26 -0500 2007 Suzuki SX4 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:39:00 -0500 2007 Hyundai Accent https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/3202723/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-accent/3202723/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:31:43 -0500 2007 Honda Fit https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:21:18 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3199006/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/3199006/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:18:38 -0500 2016 Can-Am MAVERICK 1000 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:49:39 -0500 2017 Yamaha EX DELUXE https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:41:25 -0500 2002 Sea-Doo Speedster 200 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:58:41 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:37:50 -0500 2005 Subaru Baja https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-baja/3174296/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-subaru-baja/3174296/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:47:55 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:43:49 -0500 2005 Mazda RX-8 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:35:44 -0500 2007 Hyundai Elantra https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:32:51 -0400 2006 Hyundai Sonata https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-hyundai-sonata/3045065/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:54:19 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3019947/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:39:39 -0400 2006 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:57:10 -0400 2006 Nissan Quest https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:04:19 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:42:04 -0400 2007 MINI Cooper https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:14 -0400