Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles https://www.groupeautobadaan.com//dist/img/favicon.png Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Honda CR-V https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4940016/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4940016/ Wed, 06 May 2020 11:10:33 -0400 1998 Honda Civic https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1998-honda-civic/4939902/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1998-honda-civic/4939902/ Wed, 06 May 2020 10:45:28 -0400 2006 BMW 6 Series https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-bmw-6-series/4635846/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-bmw-6-series/4635846/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:39:34 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/4589736/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/4589736/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:48:58 -0500 2008 Subaru Legacy https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4464393/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4464393/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 12:59:43 -0500 2001 Cadillac DeVille https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-cadillac-deville/4454229/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2001-cadillac-deville/4454229/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:08:47 -0500 2008 Infiniti FX35 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-fx35/4434039/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-fx35/4434039/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 19:05:16 -0500 2008 Subaru Legacy https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4433538/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-subaru-legacy/4433538/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:39:03 -0500 2007 Jeep Compass https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/4432368/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/4432368/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:40:19 -0500 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4432218/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-santa-fe/4432218/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:25:45 -0500 2012 Subaru Outback https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/4432152/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/4432152/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:17:26 -0500 2006 Dodge Magnum https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-dodge-magnum/4432017/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-dodge-magnum/4432017/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:02:54 -0500 2007 Subaru Forester https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-forester/4431936/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-subaru-forester/4431936/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:54:56 -0500 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis-coupe/4431753/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis-coupe/4431753/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:38:46 -0500 2006 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-subaru-impreza/4431597/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-subaru-impreza/4431597/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:25:39 -0500 2008 Volkswagen City Golf https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-golf/4362096/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-golf/4362096/ Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:24:48 -0500 2006 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-b-class/4136943/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-mercedes-benz-b-class/4136943/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:19:36 -0500 2007 Saab 9-3 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-saab-9-3/4136553/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-saab-9-3/4136553/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:43:26 -0500 2008 Ford Escape https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/4055175/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/4055175/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:07:01 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4055154/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4055154/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:01:34 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda6/4055088/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda6/4055088/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:52:22 -0400 2005 Dodge SX 2.0 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-dodge-sx-2-0/4054917/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-dodge-sx-2-0/4054917/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:17:56 -0400 2004 Honda CR-V https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/4054854/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2004-honda-cr-v/4054854/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:08:59 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3890945/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3890945/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:36:47 -0400 2003 Nissan Sentra https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-nissan-sentra/3833927/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-nissan-sentra/3833927/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 08:55:49 -0400 2009 Jeep Patriot https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3816554/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-jeep-patriot/3816554/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 12:05:42 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Optra5 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-optra5/3816044/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-optra5/3816044/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:55:15 -0400 2006 BMW 5 Series https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/3801560/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-bmw-5-series/3801560/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:03:15 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3767564/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3767564/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:04:46 -0400 2007 Hyundai Entourage https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-entourage/3763493/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-entourage/3763493/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 09:37:22 -0400 2005 Nissan X-Trail https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/3488732/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/3488732/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:01:40 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3488720/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3488720/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:54:36 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3480947/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3480947/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:56:40 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3391949/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3391949/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 09:44:35 -0400 2005 Honda Odyssey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3368617/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3368617/ Thu, 30 May 2019 17:02:01 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3368548/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3368548/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:03:06 -0400 2012 Suzuki SX4 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ Thu, 23 May 2019 04:55:17 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:42:28 -0400 2006 Saab 9-2X https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:42:19 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:41:27 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:02:01 -0400 2016 Can-Am MAVERICK 1000 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:49:39 -0500 2018 Yamaha EX DELUXE https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2018-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2018-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:41:25 -0500 2005 Sea-Doo Speedster 200 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:58:41 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:43:49 -0500 2006 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:57:10 -0400