Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles https://www.groupeautobadaan.com//dist/img/favicon.png Groupe Auto Badaan Vehicles Feed https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Saturn Vue https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-saturn-vue/3752198/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-saturn-vue/3752198/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:47:09 -0400 2006 GMC Canyon https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-gmc-canyon/3746150/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-gmc-canyon/3746150/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:10:36 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Aveo https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-aveo/3746132/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-aveo/3746132/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:01:44 -0400 2002 Buick Rendezvous https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-buick-rendezvous/3746048/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-buick-rendezvous/3746048/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:48:00 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3746033/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/3746033/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 11:42:39 -0400 1999 Chevrolet S-10 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1999-chevrolet-s-10/3685937/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/1999-chevrolet-s-10/3685937/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 09:36:29 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-tahoe/3679619/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-chevrolet-tahoe/3679619/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 10:02:19 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3629690/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/3629690/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:37:59 -0400 2009 BMW X3 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3629666/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3629666/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:29:45 -0400 2007 Ford Ranger https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3629639/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-ranger/3629639/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:18:54 -0400 2008 Suzuki Swift https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-swift/3621197/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-suzuki-swift/3621197/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:21:29 -0400 2002 Hyundai Accent https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-hyundai-accent/3621101/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-hyundai-accent/3621101/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:07:26 -0400 2009 Lincoln MKX https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-lincoln-mkx/3553028/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-lincoln-mkx/3553028/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:17:20 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/3542672/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/3542672/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:10:40 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3542336/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3542336/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:00:17 -0400 2010 Kia Rondo https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3542189/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3542189/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:07:06 -0400 2003 Pontiac Sunfire https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-pontiac-sunfire/3515426/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-pontiac-sunfire/3515426/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:45:03 -0400 2008 Dodge Caliber https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3515234/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3515234/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 10:01:55 -0400 2011 Harley-Davidson V-Rod https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-harley-davidson-v-rod/3511094/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-harley-davidson-v-rod/3511094/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 16:31:15 -0400 2015 Jaguar XJ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2015-jaguar-xj/3506687/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2015-jaguar-xj/3506687/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:42:50 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3506216/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3506216/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 15:07:32 -0400 2005 Nissan X-Trail https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/3488732/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-x-trail/3488732/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:01:40 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3488720/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3488720/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:54:36 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3488561/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3488561/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:41:29 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3480947/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3480947/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:56:40 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3480938/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3480938/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:54:51 -0400 2008 Infiniti EX35 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/3449174/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/3449174/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:22:56 -0400 2008 Kia Rondo https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3391949/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3391949/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 09:44:35 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3371554/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda6/3371554/ Fri, 31 May 2019 16:35:40 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3370919/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-equinox/3370919/ Fri, 31 May 2019 11:47:05 -0400 2005 Honda Odyssey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3368617/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-odyssey/3368617/ Thu, 30 May 2019 17:02:01 -0400 2005 Honda Civic https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-civic/3368614/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-honda-civic/3368614/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:57:04 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3368598/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2011-kia-optima/3368598/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:45:07 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3368548/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/3368548/ Thu, 30 May 2019 16:03:06 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3354916/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3354916/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:08:59 -0400 2008 Dodge Caliber https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3354907/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-dodge-caliber/3354907/ Thu, 23 May 2019 05:03:12 -0400 2012 Suzuki SX4 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-suzuki-sx4/3354901/ Thu, 23 May 2019 04:55:17 -0400 2010 Toyota Sienna https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3331816/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/3331816/ Tue, 07 May 2019 17:37:00 -0400 2005 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-kawasaki-ninja-zx-6r/3330218/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-kawasaki-ninja-zx-6r/3330218/ Mon, 06 May 2019 21:47:35 -0400 2010 Ducati Monster 696 ABS https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ducati-monster-696-abs/3322945/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ducati-monster-696-abs/3322945/ Thu, 02 May 2019 08:52:43 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3318501/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3318501/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:30:48 -0400 2010 Subaru Forester https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/3308019/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:42:28 -0400 2006 Chrysler 300 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3302215/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300/3302215/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:03:55 -0400 2000 BMW 5 Series https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/3302120/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2000-bmw-5-series/3302120/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:51:41 -0400 2005 Nissan Altima https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/3287986/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-nissan-altima/3287986/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:33:11 -0400 2012 Subaru Impreza https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3276515/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-subaru-impreza/3276515/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 10:00:35 -0400 2006 Cadillac CTS https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/3271975/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-cadillac-cts/3271975/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:24:11 -0400 2006 Saab 9-2X https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-saab-9-2x/3270627/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:42:19 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3254499/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3254499/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:04:18 -0400 2008 Saturn Astra https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2008-saturn-astra/3252313/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:41:27 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3251088/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:02:01 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3245137/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3245137/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:32:06 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3243944/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3243944/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:01:48 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3215616/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3215616/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:40:12 -0500 2003 Toyota Sequoia https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2003-toyota-sequoia/3206895/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:09:26 -0500 2007 Suzuki SX4 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-suzuki-sx4/3202726/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:39:00 -0500 2007 Honda Fit https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-honda-fit/3200903/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:21:18 -0500 2016 Can-Am MAVERICK 1000 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2016-can-am-maverick-1000/3192818/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:49:39 -0500 2017 Yamaha EX DELUXE https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2017-yamaha-ex-deluxe/3192815/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:41:25 -0500 2002 Sea-Doo Speedster 200 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2002-sea-doo-speedster-200/3190488/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:58:41 -0500 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3176234/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:37:50 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3149370/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:43:49 -0500 2005 Mazda RX-8 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2005-mazda-rx-8/3118673/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:35:44 -0500 2007 Hyundai Elantra https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3054508/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:32:51 -0400 2006 Ford Focus https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-ford-focus/3014802/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:57:10 -0400 2006 Nissan Quest https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2006-nissan-quest/2991584/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 08:04:19 -0400 2007 Ford F-150 https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/2918488/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:42:04 -0400 2007 MINI Cooper https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ https://www.groupeautobadaan.com/inventory/2007-mini-cooper/2918482/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:41:14 -0400